Der Vorstand


  • Vorsitzender:
    Michael Lange
    Kantstraße 9
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    E-Mail: M.Lange@fzn.de
  • Geschäftsführer und
    stv. Vorsitzender

    Tobias Denig
    Wittenbergstr. 12a
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 0157/75258613
    E-Mail: T.Denig@fzn.de
  • Schatzmeisterin
    Petra Hustedt
    Hühnerberg 32
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 05086/1592
    E-Mail: P.Hustedt@fzn.de
  • Zugführerin und
    stv. Schatzmeisterin

    Johanna Glauer
    Kärrnerweg 26
    29229 Celle-Hornshof
    Handy 0159/01968241
    E-Mail: J.Glauer@fzn.de
  • Stv. Stabführererin und
    stv. musikalische Leiterin

    Melanie Rensen
    Kärnerweg 26
    29229 Celle-Hornshof
    E-Mail:M.Rensen@fzn.de
  • Stabführererin und
    musikalische Leiterin

    Waltraud Knoblich
    Oderstr. 10 d
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 01575/1034830
    E-Mail:W.Knoblich@fzn.de
  • Mitgliedswartin
    Susanne Willumeit
    Riethkamp 60
    29229 Celle-Garßen      Handy: 0170/6205257
    E-Mail: S.Willumeit@fzn.de
  • Zeug- und
    Instrumentenwart

    Fabian Wölflinger
    Riemannstr. 40
    29225 Celle
    E-Mail: F.Woelflinger@fzn.de
  • Protokollführer
    Horst Meinusch
    Hühnerberg 2
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 05086/2554
    Handy: 0170/8336211
    EMail: H.Meinusch@fzn.de
  • Jugendwartin
    Daniela Meinusch
    Oderstr. 10c
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 0151/11203545
  • Der Ehrenrat
    Volker Hustedt (seit 2016)
    Peter Denig (seit 2016)
    Holger Kühn (seit 2017)
  • Die Kassenprüfer
    Anja Griffin (seit 2018)
    Reinhold Voigt (seit 2017)


Top