Der Vorstand


  • Vorsitzender:
    Michael Lange
    Kantstraße 9
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    E-Mail: M.Lange@fzn.de
  • Geschäftsführer und
    stv. Vorsitzender

    Tobias Denig
    Wittenbergstr. 12a
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 0157/75258613
    E-Mail: T.Denig@fzn.de
  • Schatzmeisterin
    Petra Hustedt
    Hühnerberg 32
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 05086/1592
    E-Mail: P.Hustedt@fzn.de
  • Zugführerin und
    stv. Schatzmeisterin

    Johanna Glauer
    Kärrnerweg 26
    29229 Celle-Hornshof
    E-Mail: J.Glauer@fzn.de
  • stv. Stabführer und
    stv. musikalischer Leiter

    Andreas Glinz
    Boyweg 10
    29323 Wietze-Hornbostel
    E-Mail: A.Glinz@fzn.de
  • Stabführererin und
    musikalische Leiterin

    Waltraud Knoblich
    Oderstr. 10 d
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 01575/1034830
    E-Mail:W.Knoblich@fzn.de
  • Mitgliedswartin
    Susanne Willumeit
    Hamburger Weg 7
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    E-Mail: S.Willumeit@fzn.de
  • Zeug- und
    Instrumentenwartin

    Melanie Rensen
    Kärrnerweg 26
    29229 Celle-Hornshof
    Tel.: 0173/6411653
    E-Mail: M.Rensen@fzn.de
  • Protokollführer
    Horst Meinusch
    Hühnerberg 2
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    E-Mail:H.Meinusch@fzn.de
  • Jugendwartin
    Daniela Meinusch
    Oderstr. 10c
    29229 Celle-Garßen
    Tel.: 0151/11203545
  • Der Ehrenrat
    Volker Hustedt (seit 2016)
    Peter Denig (seit 2016)
    Holger Kühn (seit 2017)
  • Die Kassenprüfer
    Anja Griffin (seit 2016)
    Reinhold Voigt (seit 2017)